Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Tolles Hotel in den Bergen und ein sehr angenehmer Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg zur Küste.

    Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Berglandschaft. Wandern kann man in alle Richtungen. Frühstück reichhaltig und gut. Abendesse a la carte am Abend möglich.
    Helmut Kasten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alfred
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    tolles hotel und essen!

    Astrid
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018

    Perfekter Kurzurlaub mit

    Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und abwechslungsreich. Auf unsere Wünsche wurde 100% eingegangen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Parkplätze standen ausreichend zur Verfügung. Wir würden dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
    Berthold
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tamju
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018

    Prima Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung des Umlandes

    Sehr gutes Frühstück. Bei Halbpension hat man eine sehr große Auswahl an schmackhaften Gerichten. Besonders hat uns die Freundlichkeit des Personals und des Hotelinhabers gefallen. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen.
    Gerald
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roland Komeier
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018
    Matratzen etwas dünn.
    Großes Zimmer, ruhig, gutes Frühstück, gutes Restauarant!
    Uschi Pichlerbauer
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2018

    Super Hotel

    Perfektes Hotel und tolles Essen
    Stefan
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    One of the most beatiful places we have seen...fully recommend to everybody

    ...nothing to say
    We have had a perfect stay at hotel Miklic, with 2 kids, personnel was great, welcomming, hostile, food was awesome (breakfast as well as dinner), family room was large, clean with beatifull view on mountains from the room terrace. Awesome surrounding, many beautiful places not far away to see...Must come back :)...and thank you Gregor for useful infos and recommendations about trips.
    Agata
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018

    Pleasant and relaxing stay

    - good location - spacious room - it was more an apartment than a standard double room, so it really exceeded our expectations - mountain view balcony with comfy chairs + table - delicious breakfast, good coffee, good quality products, freshly made scrambled eggs/fried eggs/omelette - whatever you wish - many available parking places - quietness - overall good impression
    Tamara
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Amazing hotel!

    Amazing hotel run by amazing family! Exceptionally clean rooms and everything was very new in the room. We were there with a 1 year old baby and we really felt like we are home. Food was amazing and they prepared som additional things for her. Baby crib was very new and clean and they cleaned our room every day. Great location! 10 minutes walk to amazing Jasna lake and few minutes walk to the city center. We also had amazing view from the Eva room! We will come back for sure and we really think that this hotel deserve 4 start for sure! Thank you so much for everything!
    Tony
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018

    Great location in mountain setting

    Great location. View to mountains from balcony and a good sized room. Friendly staff. On site dinner and breakfast both good. Free parking on site.
    RKWONG
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018

    A definitely good choice to stay in this hotel, no regret !

    Nothing
    The hotel's hospitability is brilliant ! The service and food of restaurant are of very high standards. For the two days' stayed, I would no hesitation to give them 5 stars !
    Admir
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria Teresa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018

    Fab, friendly, professional & close to the slopes!

    Just returned this afternoon from our ski trip to Slovenia. What a great place to stay the hotel Miklic was. Very welcoming & accomodating - went out of their way to prepare food for our son who has an egg allergy (be warned - nearly all pasta has egg in it in Slovenia!) Food was freshly made & delcious (what we had certainly was anyway). Really comfy place to stay, our room was very spacious & exceptionally clean. Only 2 minutes to slopes & handy to have a boot room with hot bars to warm ski boots! Staff were friendly, helpful & professional at all times. Highly recommend Hotel Miklic. Thanks Gregor & team for a wonderful week!
    Matej
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2018

    Super nice and cosy hotel right besides ski slopes.

    Beautifully suited small and cosy Hotel right beside ski slopes. Staff is awesome and services as well. Food is really good. Rooms are beautifully setup. Anyone will enjoy.
    Desi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018

    Great ski holiday! :)

    Everything
    Syrah1
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Februar 2018
    Everything is great in this hotel. The staff very friendly. They very fast in the restaurant and the food is very good. The breakfast is superb! The whole hotel is a very clean place. I recommend this place very much!
Bewertungen werden geladen