This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Syrah1
    hu
    10
    20 February 2018
    Everything is great in this hotel. The staff very friendly. They very fast in the restaurant and the food is very good. The breakfast is superb! The whole hotel is a very clean place. I recommend this place very much!
    Corina
    de
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Possibility to order dinner till 22-22:15.would be very nice, because of nightski.
    Comfortable , large rooms very clean, good restaurant
    Marko
    hr
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    de
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    This is a fantastic accommodation, the apartment we stayed in had two bedrooms and a living room and was furnished and equipped better than the Ramada resort hotel (which is rated as a 4 stars hotel because of the swimming pool). The staff is extremely friendly and the breakfast was excellent.
    mehmet erhan
    tr
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lovelife-livetravel
    gb
    10
    3 February 2018
    Our stay at this hotel was amazing, we loved everything about it.
    The hotel was spotless, the staff were very welcoming and friendly, the room was an excellent size with a good sized en-suite. Breakfast was delicious with a lovely selection of food. The location was perfect.
    SEYDA
    tr
    10
    29 January 2018
    Nice and comfortable hotel, excellent breakfast, very warm and helpful personnel
    Yardimsever ve sicak personel, rahatlik, konum, kahvalti cok iyiydi.
    au
    8.8
    13 January 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, delicious breakfasts, great access to the slopes.
    The beds could have been a little comfier. Maybe a kettle with tea/coffee making facilities in the room?
    Dusan
    sk
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katja
    si
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    A warm, comfortable, welcoming stay in a great part of an amazing country!
    Nothing not to like.
    Family-run business with their welcoming, family feel extending to all their guests. This is what makes Hotel Miklic the preferred place to stay in Kranjska.
    Ivan Milenkovic
    gb
    10
    30 December 2017
    Exceeding the expectations on every corner!
    The family run hotel is situated only 2 minutes from the slopes. The atmosphere is great and everybody is really going over and above to make you feel welcome. Worth mentioning that the food in the restaurant was truly fantastic. This is really a great base to enjoy Kranjska Gora...
    Dario
    lu
    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    17 December 2017
    Everything was spot on. Helpful staff, good location, great breakfast- 10/10
    Narong
    at
    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goroslav Matija
    si
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    10
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lim
    sg
    10
    22 October 2017
    There is nothing that I didn’t like.
    They were very helpful and obliging . I like the cleanliness, the ambience , the breakfast , in fact I like everything .
    si
    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close