Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Stefan
    sk

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    One of the most beatiful places we have seen...fully recommend to everybody

    ...nothing to say
    We have had a perfect stay at hotel Miklic, with 2 kids, personnel was great, welcomming, hostile, food was awesome (breakfast as well as dinner), family room was large, clean with beatifull view on mountains from the room terrace. Awesome surrounding, many beautiful places not far away to see...Must come back :)...and thank you Gregor for useful infos and recommendations about trips.
    Agata
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    7 May 2018

    Pleasant and relaxing stay

    - good location - spacious room - it was more an apartment than a standard double room, so it really exceeded our expectations - mountain view balcony with comfy chairs + table - delicious breakfast, good coffee, good quality products, freshly made scrambled eggs/fried eggs/omelette - whatever you wish - many available parking places - quietness - overall good impression
    Tony
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018

    Great location in mountain setting

    Great location. View to mountains from balcony and a good sized room. Friendly staff. On site dinner and breakfast both good. Free parking on site.
    RKWONG
    hk

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    A definitely good choice to stay in this hotel, no regret !

    Nothing
    The hotel's hospitability is brilliant ! The service and food of restaurant are of very high standards. For the two days' stayed, I would no hesitation to give them 5 stars !
    Admir
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Teresa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018

    Fab, friendly, professional & close to the slopes!

    Just returned this afternoon from our ski trip to Slovenia. What a great place to stay the hotel Miklic was. Very welcoming & accomodating - went out of their way to prepare food for our son who has an egg allergy (be warned - nearly all pasta has egg in it in Slovenia!) Food was freshly made & delcious (what we had certainly was anyway). Really comfy place to stay, our room was very spacious & exceptionally clean. Only 2 minutes to slopes & handy to have a boot room with hot bars to warm ski boots! Staff were friendly, helpful & professional at all times. Highly recommend Hotel Miklic. Thanks Gregor & team for a wonderful week!
    Matej
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 March 2018

    Super nice and cosy hotel right besides ski slopes.

    Beautifully suited small and cosy Hotel right beside ski slopes. Staff is awesome and services as well. Food is really good. Rooms are beautifully setup. Anyone will enjoy.
    Desi
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Great ski holiday! :)

    Everything
    Syrah1
    hu

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018
    Everything is great in this hotel. The staff very friendly. They very fast in the restaurant and the food is very good. The breakfast is superb! The whole hotel is a very clean place. I recommend this place very much!
    Corina
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Possibility to order dinner till 22-22:15.would be very nice, because of nightski.
    Comfortable , large rooms very clean, good restaurant
    Marko
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    18 February 2018
    This is a fantastic accommodation, the apartment we stayed in had two bedrooms and a living room and was furnished and equipped better than the Ramada resort hotel (which is rated as a 4 stars hotel because of the swimming pool). The staff is extremely friendly and the breakfast was excellent.
    mehmet erhan
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lovelife-livetravel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018

    Our stay at this hotel was amazing, we loved everything about it.

    The hotel was spotless, the staff were very welcoming and friendly, the room was an excellent size with a good sized en-suite. Breakfast was delicious with a lovely selection of food. The location was perfect.
    SEYDA
    tr

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018

    Nice and comfortable hotel, excellent breakfast, very warm and helpful personnel

    Yardimsever ve sicak personel, rahatlik, konum, kahvalti cok iyiydi.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 January 2018

    Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, delicious breakfasts, great access to the slopes.

    The beds could have been a little comfier. Maybe a kettle with tea/coffee making facilities in the room?
    Dusan
    sk

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katja
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2018

    A warm, comfortable, welcoming stay in a great part of an amazing country!

    Nothing not to like.
    Family-run business with their welcoming, family feel extending to all their guests. This is what makes Hotel Miklic the preferred place to stay in Kranjska.
    Tamara
    rs

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Amazing hotel!

    Amazing hotel run by amazing family! Exceptionally clean rooms and everything was very new in the room. We were there with a 1 year old baby and we really felt like we are home. Food was amazing and they prepared som additional things for her. Baby crib was very new and clean and they cleaned our room every day. Great location! 10 minutes walk to amazing Jasna lake and few minutes walk to the city center. We also had amazing view from the Eva room! We will come back for sure and we really think that this hotel deserve 4 start for sure! Thank you so much for everything!
Loading reviews