Recenzije

9,6
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,3

Recenzije

    SLAVKO
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Daniel
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    5. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kristjan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    21. veljače 2018.

    Korektan boravak koji moze biti puno ugodniji s dodatnim sadrzajima

    Neljubaznost recepcije, nemogucnost produzenja check outa, osoblje nije bilo zainteresirano pronaci rjesenje
    Dobra lokacija, korektan dorucak, ljubazni konobar na veceri
    Ana
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. siječnja 2018.
    Položaj - blizina skijališta. Hrana izvrsna. Osoblje je jako ljubazno, sve je čisto i uredno.
    Sanja
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    18. siječnja 2018.

    Vraćamo se opet!

    Sve pohvale, vjerovatno najugodniji hotel u Kranjskoj Gori, nedostaje još samo bazen da bi sve bilo savršeno. Hrana, osoblje i sobe su bez greške.
    Stefan
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. svibnja 2018.

    One of the most beatiful places we have seen...fully recommend to everybody

    ...nothing to say
    We have had a perfect stay at hotel Miklic, with 2 kids, personnel was great, welcomming, hostile, food was awesome (breakfast as well as dinner), family room was large, clean with beatifull view on mountains from the room terrace. Awesome surrounding, many beautiful places not far away to see...Must come back :)...and thank you Gregor for useful infos and recommendations about trips.
    Agata
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Pleasant and relaxing stay

    - good location - spacious room - it was more an apartment than a standard double room, so it really exceeded our expectations - mountain view balcony with comfy chairs + table - delicious breakfast, good coffee, good quality products, freshly made scrambled eggs/fried eggs/omelette - whatever you wish - many available parking places - quietness - overall good impression
    Tamara
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. svibnja 2018.

    Amazing hotel!

    Amazing hotel run by amazing family! Exceptionally clean rooms and everything was very new in the room. We were there with a 1 year old baby and we really felt like we are home. Food was amazing and they prepared som additional things for her. Baby crib was very new and clean and they cleaned our room every day. Great location! 10 minutes walk to amazing Jasna lake and few minutes walk to the city center. We also had amazing view from the Eva room! We will come back for sure and we really think that this hotel deserve 4 start for sure! Thank you so much for everything!
    Tony
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    29. travnja 2018.

    Great location in mountain setting

    Great location. View to mountains from balcony and a good sized room. Friendly staff. On site dinner and breakfast both good. Free parking on site.
    RKWONG
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. travnja 2018.

    A definitely good choice to stay in this hotel, no regret !

    Nothing
    The hotel's hospitability is brilliant ! The service and food of restaurant are of very high standards. For the two days' stayed, I would no hesitation to give them 5 stars !
    Admir
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Maria Teresa
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. ožujka 2018.

    Fab, friendly, professional & close to the slopes!

    Just returned this afternoon from our ski trip to Slovenia. What a great place to stay the hotel Miklic was. Very welcoming & accomodating - went out of their way to prepare food for our son who has an egg allergy (be warned - nearly all pasta has egg in it in Slovenia!) Food was freshly made & delcious (what we had certainly was anyway). Really comfy place to stay, our room was very spacious & exceptionally clean. Only 2 minutes to slopes & handy to have a boot room with hot bars to warm ski boots! Staff were friendly, helpful & professional at all times. Highly recommend Hotel Miklic. Thanks Gregor & team for a wonderful week!
    Matej
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. ožujka 2018.

    Super nice and cosy hotel right besides ski slopes.

    Beautifully suited small and cosy Hotel right beside ski slopes. Staff is awesome and services as well. Food is really good. Rooms are beautifully setup. Anyone will enjoy.
    Desi
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. veljače 2018.

    Great ski holiday! :)

    Everything
    Syrah1
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. veljače 2018.
    Everything is great in this hotel. The staff very friendly. They very fast in the restaurant and the food is very good. The breakfast is superb! The whole hotel is a very clean place. I recommend this place very much!
    Corina
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. veljače 2018.
    Possibility to order dinner till 22-22:15.would be very nice, because of nightski.
    Comfortable , large rooms very clean, good restaurant
    Marko
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marina
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. veljače 2018.
    This is a fantastic accommodation, the apartment we stayed in had two bedrooms and a living room and was furnished and equipped better than the Ramada resort hotel (which is rated as a 4 stars hotel because of the swimming pool). The staff is extremely friendly and the breakfast was excellent.
    mehmet erhan
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    5. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    lovelife-livetravel
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. veljače 2018.

    Our stay at this hotel was amazing, we loved everything about it.

    The hotel was spotless, the staff were very welcoming and friendly, the room was an excellent size with a good sized en-suite. Breakfast was delicious with a lovely selection of food. The location was perfect.
Učitavanje recenzija